OSEASPRE CONSULTANTS LIMITED

Registered Address:

Neville House, J. N. Heredia Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001

Telephone No: 91 2261 8071

Fax: 02267495200

CIN: L74140MH1982PLC027652

Admin Office:

C-1, Wadia International Centre, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 025

Telephone No: 91 22 6662 0000 Website: www.oseaspre.com Email: oseaspre@gmail.com

Date: 20th July, 2022

To, BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 509782

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: 40th Annual General Meeting ('AGM') Proceedings.

The 40th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company was held today to transact the business as mentioned in the Notice of AGM dated, May 19, 2022 for the same.

In this regard, please find enclosed the following:

 Summary of proceedings as required under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015.

Thanking You,

For Oseaspre Consultants Limited

Ganesh S. Pardeshi

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

OSEASPRE CONSULTANTS LIMITED

Registered Address:

Neville House, J. N. Heredia Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001

Telephone No: 91 2261 8071

Fax: 02267495200

CIN: L74140MH1982PLC027652

Admin Office:

C-1, Wadia International Centre, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 025

Telephone No: 91 22 6662 0000 Website: www.oseaspre.com Email: oseaspre@gmail.com

Summary of proceedings of the 40th Annual General Meeting of the Company:

The 40th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of Oseaspre Consultants Limited ('the Company') was held on Wednesday, 20th July, 2022 at 04.00 P.M. (IST) at the Administrative Office of the Company at C-1, Wadia International Centre, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai - 400025. Members who were present at the AGM and had not cast their votes electronically were provided an opportunity to cast their votes at the end of the meeting. It was further informed that there would be no voting by show of hands. The Auditors' Report was read by Mr. Ganesh Pardeshi - Company Secretary of the Company.

Proceedings in Brief

Mr. J.C. Bham, Chairman of the Board of Directors, chaired the meeting conducted at the Administrative Office of the Company. He welcomed the members and informed that the quorum of members, as required under law, was present. The Company had taken requisite steps to enable members to participate and vote on the items specified in the Notice of AGM. Notice of 40th AGM and Annual Report for the Financial Year 2021-2022 were sent by e-mail to the Members whose e-mail address was registered with the Company or the Depository Participant(s). Those members who have not registered their e-mail address with the Company, could access the Annual Report through the Company's website. With the permission of the Members, he took the Director's Report and the Financial Statements and Auditor's Report thereon.

The Chairman then delivered his speech and thereafter, stated that as per the Notice of 40^{th} AGM, there were 3 resolutions to be transacted at the Meeting.

He thanked the Directors & members for participating in the Meeting and wished everyone the very best for a safe & healthier tomorrow.

Mr. Ganesh Pardeshi, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer read out the resolutions and stated the following:



Sr. No.	Particulars	Type of Resolution
1.	1. To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2022 together with the Reports of the Board of Directors and the Auditors thereon.	Ordinary Resolution
2.	Appointment of Mr. S. Raja (DIN: 03149272) as Non- Executive Director, who retires by rotation and is eligible for re-appointment.	Ordinary Resolution
3.	Appointment of Mr. N.H. Datanwala (DIN:00047544) as the Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.	Ordinary Resolution

Thereafter, the Company Secretary informed that the remote e-voting facility was provided by the Company between Sunday, 17th July, 2022 (9:00 A.M.) and Tuesday, 19th July, 2022 (5:00 P.M.)

The Company Secretary informed that the Company had appointed Mr. Vaibhav Shah, Practicing Company Secretary, as the Scrutinizer to scrutinize the e-voting process in a fair and transparent manner. Results of the e-voting would be announced on or before 22nd July, 2022 and the same would be intimated to the Stock Exchanges and uploaded on the websites of the Company.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You,

For Oseaspre Consultants Limited

Ganesh Pardeshi

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer